Frederick G. Novy Distinguished University Professor and Chair

Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Current Lab Members

Mark T. Anderson

Research Assistant Professor

Melanie Pearson

Research Assistant Professor

Sebastien Crepin

Research Investigator

Valerie Forsyth

Research Technician

Stephanie Himpsl

Research Technician/Laboratory Manager

Christina Sarkissian Milner

Master’s Student/Research Technician

Lindsay Mitchell

Research Technician

Sara N. Smith

Veterinary Technician

Arwen Frick-Cheng

Postdoctoral Fellow

Laura (Anzaldi) Mike

Postdoctoral Fellow

Allyson Shea

Postdoctoral Fellow

Anna Sintsova

Postdoctoral Fellow

Aric Brown

Ph.D. Student

Danelle Weakland

Ph.D. Candidate

Previous Trainees

To update your name or current position, please fill out this electronic form.

Doctoral Students

M.D.-Ph.D. Students

M.S. Students

Postdoctoral Fellows

Infectious Diseases Fellows